header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
by Tom Guilford
Passage: John 6:1-21 & Deuteronomy 18:15-22
Series: John
Duration: 28 mins 44 secs
Exposition John 6:1-21
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
by Ray Patchett
Passage: John 5:30-47
Series: John
Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Exposition of John 5:30-47
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 5:1-29 & Ezekiel 37:1-14
Series: John
Duration: 32 mins 34 secs
Exposition of John 5:1-29
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 4:43-54 & Deuteronomy 18:16-22
Series: John
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Exposition of John 4:43-54
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
by Bruce Ronalds
Passage: John 4:1-42 & Isaiah 55:1-5
Series: John
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Exposition of John 4:1-42 3rd Bible reference: Ezekiel 47:1-12
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 3:22-36
Series: John
Duration: 22 mins 36 secs
Exposition of John 3:22-36
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 2:1-25 & Isaiah 25:16-12
Series: John
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Exposition of John 2:1-25
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
by Ray Patchett
Passage: John 3:1-21 & Ezekiel 36:16-36
Series: John
Duration: 33 mins 55 secs
Exposition of John 3:1-21
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 1:35-41 & Genesis 28:10-22
Series: John
Duration: 28 mins 42 secs
Exposition of John 1:35-41
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 1:19-34
Series: John
Duration: 25 mins 40 secs
Exposition of John 1:19-34
Powered by: truthengaged