header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Isaiah 1:1-31 & 2 Kings 18:1-17
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Exposition of Isaiah 1:1-31
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
by Rev. David Martin
Passage: Matthew 16:13-23 & Matthew 27:32-54
Duration: 23 mins 44 secs
Exposition of Matthew 16:13-23 Missing the first 5-10 mins of the sermon.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 & 1 John 4:7-21
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Exposition of 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Week seven of the Gospel Shaped Worship series
Sun, May 28, 2017
by Ray Patchett
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:1-31 & 1 Kings 12:1-20
Duration: 32 mins 45 secs
Exposition of 1 Corinthians 12:1-31 Week six of the Gospel Shaped Worship series.
Sun, May 21, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21 & Ephesians 2:11-22
Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
Exposition of Ephesians 3:14-21 Week five of the Gospel Shaped Worship series
Sun, May 14, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:14-17 & 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Duration: 28 mins 46 secs
Exposition of 1 Corinthians 10:14-17 and 1 Corinthians 11:17-34. Week four of the Gospel Shaped Worship series. Third reading: Nehemiah 8:1-12
Sun, May 07, 2017
by Tom Guilford
Passage: Psalm 119:169-176 & Ephesians 1:15-19
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Exposition of Psalm 119:169-176 Week three of the Gospel Shaped Worship series. Third bible reading: Colossians 1:9-10
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
by Ray Patchett
Passage: Mark 1:1-15 & Psalm 2:1-12
Duration: 32 mins 38 secs
Exposition of Mark 1:1-15. Week two of the Gospel Shaped Worship series. Third bible reference: Isaiah 42:1-9
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Psalm 96:1-13 & Romans 8:18-30
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Exposition of Psalm 96:1-13 Week one of the Gospel Shaped Worship series.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 20:1-31 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-19
Series: John
Duration: 25 mins 43 secs
Exposition of John 20:1-31
Powered by: truthengaged