header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
by Ray Patchett
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs
Exposition of Hebrews 2b
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
by Bruce Ronalds
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-2:4
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 29 mins 22 secs
Exposition of Hebrews 1-2a
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Exodus 35:1-40:38
Series: Exodus
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Exposition of Exodus 35-40
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Exodus 33:7-34:35
Series: Exodus
Duration: 25 mins 15 secs
Exposition of Exodus 33:7-34:35
Sun, May 29, 2016
by Bruce Ronalds
Passage: Exodus 23:20-24:18 & Hebrews 9:1-22
Series: Exodus
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Psalm 42:1-43:5
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Exposition of Psalm 42-43
Sun, May 15, 2016
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Exodus 20:1-23:19
Series: Exodus
Duration: 26 mins 4 secs
Exposition of Exodus 20-23:19
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
by Christopher Dean
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-14:0
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 24 mins 33 secs
Who are we? Where are we? What's gone wrong? What's the solution?
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Mark 15:1-39
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Exposition of Mark 15:1-39. Good Friday service
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
by Tom Guilford
Passage: 1 Peter 4:12-19
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 31 mins
Exposition of 1 Peter 4:12-19
Powered by: Preachitsuite