header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Isaiah 40:1-31 & Isaiah 41:1-20
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Exposition of Isaiah 40:1-41:20
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 12:36-50 & Isaiah 6:1-13
Series: John
Duration: 34 mins
Exposition of John 12:36b-50
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
by Tom Guilford
Passage: John 12:1-19 & John 12:20-36
Series: John
Duration: 25 mins 40 secs
Exposition of John 12:1-36a
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 11:45-57 & Isaiah 56:1-8
Series: John
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Exposition of John 11:45-57
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 11:1-16 & John 11:17-44
Series: John
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Exposition of John 11:1-44
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 10:22-42 & Psalm 82:1-8
Series: John
Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Exposition of John 10:22-42
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
by Ray Patchett
Passage: John 10:1-21 & Ezekiel 34:1-31
Series: John
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Exposition of John 10:1-21
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 9:1-23 & John 9:24-41
Series: John
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Exposition of John 9
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 8:31-47 & John 8:48-59
Series: John
Duration: 31 mins 12 secs
Exposition of John 8:31-59
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
by Tom Guilford
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7 & John 7:50-52
Series: John
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Exposition of John 8:12-30 Third reading: John 8:12-30
Powered by: Preachitsuite