header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 8:31-47 & John 8:48-59
Series: John
Duration: 31 mins 12 secs
Exposition of John 8:31-59
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
by Tom Guilford
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7 & John 7:50-52
Series: John
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Exposition of John 8:12-30 Third reading: John 8:12-30
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
by Rev. Dr Douglas Milne
Passage: John 7:32-39 & John 20:11-23
Series: John
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Exposition of John 7:37-39 Third reading: John 1:29-34 Forth reading: John 4:7-26
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: John 6:22-51 & John 6:52-71
Series: John
Duration: 29 mins 18 secs
Exposition of John 6:22-71
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12 & Matthew 1:18-25
Duration: 19 mins 26 secs
Exposition of Matthew 2:1-12 Extra reading: Luke 2:1-21
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
by Ray Patchett
Passage: Ruth 4:1-22 & Matthew 1:1-21
Series: Ruth
Duration: 26 mins 8 secs
Exposition of Ruth 4:1-22.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Ruth 3:1-18 & Hebrews 3:12-4:13
Series: Ruth
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
Exposition of Ruth 3:1-18
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
by Ray Patchett
Passage: Ruth 2:1-23 & Leviticus 25:25-43
Series: Ruth
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Exposition of Ruth 2:1-23
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Ruth 1:1-22 & Exodus 33:12-34:9
Series: Ruth
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Exposition of Ruth 1:1-22
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
by Jason Chan
Passage: Isaiah 39:1-8 & Matthew 1:1-17
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 22 mins 8 secs
Exposition of Isaiah 39:1-8
Powered by: Preachitsuite