header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: James 2:1-13 & Leviticus 19:9-18
Series: James
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Exposition of James 2:1-13
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
by Jason Chan
Passage: James 1:19-27 & Ephesians 4:17-32
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 52 secs
Exposition of James 1:19-27
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: James 1:1-18 & 1 Kings 3:3-15
Series: James
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Exposition of James 1:1-18.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Psalm 34:1-22 & 2 Kings 6:8-23
Series: Psalms
Duration: 28 mins 7 secs
Exposition of Psalm 34:1-22
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Proverbs 8:1-36 & Proverbs 9:1-18
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Exposition of Proverbs 8:1-9:18
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Proverbs 5:1-23 & Proverbs 6:1-35
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Exposition of Proverbs 5-7
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
by Tom Guilford
Passage: Colossians 4:2-18 & Psalm 16:1-11
Series: Colossians
Duration: 39 mins 36 secs
Exposition of Colossians 4:2-18
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
by Steve Messer
Passage: Colossians 3:18-4:1
Series: Colossians
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Exposition of Colossians 3:18-4:1
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
by Ray Patchett
Passage: Colossians 3:1-17 & Deuteronomy 6:1-17
Series: Colossians
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Exposition of Colossians 3:1-17
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
by Ray Patchett
Passage: Colossians 2:6-23 & Deuteronomy 10:1-17
Series: Colossians
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
Exposition of Colossians 2:6-23
Powered by: Preachitsuite