header-1

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: James 4:13-5:11 & Deuteronomy 24:10-22
Series: James
Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Exposition of James 4:13-5:11
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
by Ray Patchett
Passage: James 3:13-4:12 & Hosea 2:1-13
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 4 secs
Exposition of James 3:13-4:12
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
by Tom Guilford
Passage: James 3:1-12 & 1 Corinthians 3:10-17
Series: James
Duration: 22 mins 34 secs
Exposition of James 3:1-12 Extra bible readings: 2 Corinthians 5:9-10 Ephesians 4:25-32
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: James 2:14-26 & Hebrews 11:1-2
Series: James
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Exposition of James 2:14-26. Third reading: Hebrews 11:17-31
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: James 2:1-13 & Leviticus 19:9-18
Series: James
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Exposition of James 2:1-13
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
by Jason Chan
Passage: James 1:19-27 & Ephesians 4:17-32
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 52 secs
Exposition of James 1:19-27
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: James 1:1-18 & 1 Kings 3:3-15
Series: James
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Exposition of James 1:1-18.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Psalm 34:1-22 & 2 Kings 6:8-23
Series: Psalms
Duration: 28 mins 7 secs
Exposition of Psalm 34:1-22
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Proverbs 8:1-36 & Proverbs 9:1-18
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Exposition of Proverbs 8:1-9:18
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
by Christopher Dean
Passage: Proverbs 5:1-23 & Proverbs 6:1-35
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Exposition of Proverbs 5-7
Powered by: Preachitsuite